Natti Natasha releases sophomore album «NATTIVIDAD» to the tune of a billion streams

Natti Natasha releases sophomore album "NATTIVIDAD" to the tune of a billion streams

No. 1 radio hits “Antes Que Salga El Sol” and “Ram Pam Pam” have been RIAA certified Platinum in the United States

“Imposible Amor” with Maluma had its broadcast video premiere last night on MTV Live, MTVU, MTV Latin America and on the ViacomCBS Times Square Billboard

By popular demand, Natti Natasha released “Noches en Miami” Remix with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Bassjackers

The album counts with the participation of A-list Latin producers, including Luny [from duo Luny Tunes], Edgar Barrera, Dímelo Flow, DJ Luian and Mambo Kingz, among others.

Multi-platinum recording artist and one of the most influential women in Latin music, Natti Natasha, is reborn with her highly anticipated sophomore album “NATTIVIDAD”. After a personal and musical rebirth, the Dominican superstar releases an album that represents the strength and inspiration a woman possesses. Released under the Sony Music Latin /Pina Records label, “NATTIVIDAD” is available now on all digital streaming platforms, as well as the video for her new single “Imposible Amor” alongside Global superstar Maluma on her YouTube channel. The video made its broadcast premiere on MTV Live, MTVU, MTV Latin America and on the ViacomCBS Times Square billboard.

The album was produced by GRAMMY® and Latin GRAMMY® winner Edgar Barrera, Luny [from duo Luny Tunes], Dímelo Flow, DJ Luian and Mambo Kingz, among other A-list Latin producers. Listeners will not only enjoy Natti’s reggaetón essence but will experience genius-like fusions of hip-hop, dance urbano, dancehall, bachata, R&B and pop.

“With this album, I want to send the strong message that women can have it all: a family, a career, love, happiness, goals and so much more. I want to encourage other women to do what makes them happy, what they are passionate about. Believe me when I say that everything is possible and there are no limits to what you can do. And the album is a representation of this: there are no limits in life and with my lyrics I show that there are no limits in music either. Throughout the album, I sing about many things and explore different musical genres,” expressed Natti Natasha.

A few hours in advance of the 17-track album release, her single “Imposible Amor,” was released with its official music video, in collaboration with renowned Colombian superstar, Maluma. Produced by GRAMMY® and Latin GRAMMY® winner Edgar Barrera and composed by Maluma, Natti Natasha, Edgar Barrera and Elena Rose, among others, this song is characterized by its powerful lyrical reflection and whose fusion of sounds demonstrates Natti’s versatility as an artist, starting with a slow rhythm, followed by electrifying urban beats. A track about love and disappointment, without a doubt many will be able to identify with its lyrics. The music video was directed by Marlon P and filmed in Miami, FL.

The album also includes «Que Mal Te Fue Remix» released during the pandemic with J Quiles and Miky Woodz and the feminine empowerment anthem «Las Nenas» [Cazzu, Farina, La Duraca], amassing more than 200 million combined streams. 

Likewise, the global hit “Antes Salga El Sol” with Prince Royce is included on the album, a song that reached #1 on Billboard’s Latin Airplay and Latin Pop Airplay charts. A special performance of the song became one of the most celebrated moments in Premio Lo Nuestro history, after Natti revealed she was expecting her first child. In addition, the album includes her unrivaled hit “Ram Pam Pam” with Becky G, which also reached #1 on Billboard’s Latin Airplay and Latin Rhythm charts, as well as being certified 4x Platinum in the United States, Platinum in Peru, and Spain and Gold in Argentina, Central America, Chile, Colombia, Italy and Mexico. 

As a preamble to the release of this album, she made her triumphant return with her track “Philliecito” alongside rising artist Brray and Nio García, who lit up the Premios Juventud stage with its world premiere. Furthermore, she recently released one of her favorite songs “Noches en Miami,” which is a contagious urban dance track that hypnotizes from its first beat. The track already has more than 40 million combined streams and has set a trend on social media. The album also surprises us with a new remix of “Noches En Miami” with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Bassjackers, premiered on the Red Carpet opening act prior to the 2021 Billboard Latin Music Awards this Thursday, September 23.

Undoubtedly, Natti’s album “NATTIVIDAD” promises to be a success, proven by the fact that it has already amassed more than a billion streams across all digital streaming platforms.

“NATTIVIDAD” tracklisting below:

    1. Frozen
    2. Imposible Amor con Maluma
    3. Noches en Miami 
    4. Antes Que Salga El Sol con Prince Royce
    5. No Quiero Saber 
    6. Ram Pam Pam con Becky G
    7. Las Nenas con Cazzu, Farina Feat. La Duraca
    8. Que Mal Te Fue REMIX con J Quiles & Miky Woodz
    9. Me Felicito
    10. Que Lío
    11. Tu Culpa con Fran Rozzano
    12. Arrebatá
    13. Eleven
    14. Hablando de Mí
    15. Philliecito con Nio García & Brray
    16. Cuento Breve
    17. Noches En Miami -Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Bassjackers EDM Remix

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *